Horicon NY - buildings, church and Brant Lake

Contact

Town of Horicon
6604 State Route 8
P.O. Box 90
Brant Lake, NY 12815

Phone: 518-494-3647
Fax: 518-494-7721

Town Board Members

Supervisor
Matthew J. Simpson
518-361-1075
supervisor@horiconny.gov

Frank Hill
fhill@horiconny.gov

Kenneth Higgins
khiggins@horiconny.gov

Robert Olsen
rolson@horiconny.gov

Sylvia Smith
ssmith@horiconny.gov

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Krista Wood
518-494-4643
townclerk@horiconny.gov

Zoning

Jim Steen
518-494-4245
zoningplanning@horiconny.gov

Assessor

Christine A. Hayes
Phone: 518-494-4198
Fax: 518-494-5240
assessor@horiconny.gov

Town Court

Hon. Kevin Kilcullen
Phone: 518-494-7958
Fax: 518-494-3845
court@horiconny.gov

Highway Department

Darian Granger
518-494-2115
highway@horiconny.gov

Transfer & Recycling Center

518-494-7906

Dog Control

Darian Granger
518-494-2367